Pastoral Council

Pastoral Council

     The 2017 -18 Pastoral Council       

Back Row – Burke, Crane, Lamy, Hosemann, Buras, Elliott

Front Row – Petras, Assale, Hauber, Newlin, Rouchana

Absent – Galloway, Gitlin, Kinabrew, Sanders, Toso

The Holy Name of Jesus Pastoral Council meets the second Monday of each month from September through May stating at 6:30 PM.  Meetings are held in the North Room of the Parish Center.  All parishioners are welcome to attend.

Pastoral Committee Meeting Notes from Jan 8, 2018

Pastoral Committee Meeting Notes from Dec 11, 2017

Leadership Report from Nov. 2017

Pastoral Council Meeting Notes from Oct. 9, 2017

Pastoral Council Meeting Notes from Sept. 18, 20

Pastoral Council Members 2017-2018

Stephanie Petras, Chair
Mo Crane, Past Chair
Michael Hosemann, Secretary


Nadege Assale

Paul Buras

Jeremy Burke

Chris Elliott

Kyle Galloway

Katherine Buras Gitlin

Don Hauber

John Kinabrew

Jim Lamy

Danielle Newlin

Harriet Rouhana

Dan Sanders

Don Toso

Administration and Staff
Michael Bagot, Finance

Jessica Dwyer, HNJ Principal

Fr. Edwin Gros, SJ, Pastor

Debra Ordoyne, Parish Financial Manager

Fr. Stephen Rowntree, SJ, Parochial Vicor

Dan Sanders, Men’s Club Liaison